Contacts

Project coordinator


Carmen Calpe
carmen.calpe@innogy.com
innogy       

          

Partners

Erik Hamrin
erik.hamrin@se.abb.com
ABB
www.abb.com

Samuel Borroy Vicente
sborroy@fcirce.es
CIRCE
www.fcirce.es

Mariano Gaudo
mgaudo@gasnatural.com
Union Fenosa Distribucion
www.gasnaturalfenosa.com

Jesus Varela
jvsa@iberdrola.es
Iberdrola
www.iberdrola.es

Alan Birch
alan.birch@dnvgl.com
KEMA Consult
www.dnvgl.com

Mathias Uslar
Mathias.Uslar@offis.de
OFFIS
www.offis.de



Lars Nordstrom
larsn@ics.kth.se
KTH
www.kth.se
  

Sarah Rigby
sarah.rigby@sse.com
SEPD
www.ssepd.co.uk

Fredrik Carlsson
j.fredrik.carlsson@vattenfall.com
Vattenfall
www.vattenfall.com

Juan Ramón Calderón
jr.calderon@ziv.es
ZIV
www.ziv.es